Say it, Nessie

I just made another blog here in WordPress. I still have my space in Blogger though. I love it but since I got into Blogger’s events, joined FB pages and exchanging post comments with the other bloggers, I felt that there’s just too many people reading my blog. Haha! Sorry, but I am not really comfortable with this setup, honestly. I feel like, it’s more difficult for me to post my personal life in my blog. Yes, I created that blog to share most of my food and travel experiences. But there are also times that I wanted to write my life’s low points..

So, I created this one now. I have experienced the prestige of being known in the blogger’s circle and I am not 100% comfortable with it. Of course, I will still update it with my food and travel experiences and will keep this one for the more “personal” me.

February 20, 2012, I am officially welcoming myself again here, in WordPress.  :)

Let me know what you think about this post

