People: My College Friends

Last Friday, was able to see my college friends after more than 10yrs. The last time I was with them was at our graduation in 2001. Thanks to Facebook for getting us close to each other again. It was fun to see and spend a little time with them. Over some beer and pica-pica and tons of laughters, I felt that these people are still my friends even without seeing each other for a long time. The memories and stories that we’ve talked about is priceless.

 It was already almost morning when we decided to go home. We really enjoyed the night. I’m glad that after a very long time, we are still friends regardless of the changes in our lives. I’m thankful that I just discovered this.

I love you guys!

Let me know what you think about this post

