Review: Neutrogena Fine Fairness Brightening UV Moisture SPF 50+

I recently bought something to protect myself from the summer season. 🙂 And while I was strolling around the mall, I found this:

I know this is not something new in the market. But I don’t usually do or put too much on my face. I just want a good moisturizer and a little powder, that’s it. But when I finally realized that it’s already summer and I’m too lazy to bring umbrella whenever I’m going to some Blogger’s events, I decided to check out something new and better at least for my face. 😛 So, this one’s caught my attention and so I grabbed one, paid for it and immediately headed home.

30ML | Php 660.00

This one’s comes with a tube which prevents getting messy. This gives me to put what I think is enough for my face.

I’ve been using this for 2 weeks now, I think. I’m always cautious for the things I put in my face coz I kinda don’t like those are really sticky and alike. But this one, it has a creamy texture and its very easy to spread. It blends well with my skin tone. What I love the most is it dries fast and it gives the feeling of having a powder in the face. My face is really smooth. 🙂

One thing that I don’t like is my face gets a little shiny after 3-4hrs wearing it. So, I have to check the mirror from time to time and put powder if already needed. But I’m okay with that. I don’t mind looking at my face in the mirror every hour or putting loose powder every hour. Haha! 😛

So, there you have it. This is my first beauty product review ever! I will continue using this one until it runs out. Then I’ll think about it if I will buy my second bottle. 🙂

Cheers, Nessie

Make Kony Famous

While I do my regular blog hopping routine yesterday, I saw several similar post of this. I didn’t actually bother to check at the first part of my day. But as my day passed by, I decided to finally watch this. Gosh! I hated myself why I didn’t check this out the first time I saw the posts.

This is really inspiring. In a less than 30 minutes, this made me realized things around me. I’m excited on April 20th event. I like that they want to spread the word. I hope this post will help contribute in making people aware too. 🙂

Love, Nessie

Like This!