Make Kony Famous

While I do my regular blog hopping routine yesterday, I saw several similar post of this. I didn’t actually bother to check at the first part of my day. But as my day passed by, I decided to finally watch this. Gosh! I hated myself why I didn’t check this out the first time I saw the posts.

This is really inspiring. In a less than 30 minutes, this made me realized things around me. I’m excited on April 20th event. I like that they want to spread the word. I hope this post will help contribute in making people aware too. 🙂

Love, Nessie

Like This!

8 thoughts on “Make Kony Famous

  1. Yeah. I am supporting this advocacy to. I pity those children who were used by Kony in crimes. But I can sense some politics here. Pero ok na yun. Basta sana may magawang paraan para masave mga tao sa Uganda. 🙂

    Like

  2. Very inspiring! Im experiencing goosebumps while watching the video.I do hope they will capture KONY! He should be prosecuted from his doings! Tnx for the share!

    Like

  3. Yes a lot has been reblogging about this. It keeps everyone of us informed. Continue to share this idea 🙂

    Like

  4. I kept on ignoring this video until now. But I gave into temptation and watched it out of curiosity.

    I strongly believe that it must be stopped and we should take Kony to Justice. I hope I could reblog this within the week. ^_^

    Like

  5. I’m glad you blogged about Kony 2012! Every share and contribution helps. I actually haven’t blogged about it yet, but I’ve shared it around FB. Did you know that you can also download digital files of their publicity materials? I tried purchasing an action toolkit from their site but it’s sold out already.

    Like

  6. hope this campign will move others

    Like

  7. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article. I’ll make sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of Make Kony Famous Say It, Nessie ツ . Thanks for the post. I will certainly comeback.

    Like

Let me know what you think about this post

