Review: Neutrogena Fine Fairness Brightening UV Moisture SPF 50+

I recently bought something to protect myself from the summer season. 🙂 And while I was strolling around the mall, I found this:

I know this is not something new in the market. But I don’t usually do or put too much on my face. I just want a good moisturizer and a little powder, that’s it. But when I finally realized that it’s already summer and I’m too lazy to bring umbrella whenever I’m going to some Blogger’s events, I decided to check out something new and better at least for my face. 😛 So, this one’s caught my attention and so I grabbed one, paid for it and immediately headed home.

30ML | Php 660.00

This one’s comes with a tube which prevents getting messy. This gives me to put what I think is enough for my face.

I’ve been using this for 2 weeks now, I think. I’m always cautious for the things I put in my face coz I kinda don’t like those are really sticky and alike. But this one, it has a creamy texture and its very easy to spread. It blends well with my skin tone. What I love the most is it dries fast and it gives the feeling of having a powder in the face. My face is really smooth. 🙂

One thing that I don’t like is my face gets a little shiny after 3-4hrs wearing it. So, I have to check the mirror from time to time and put powder if already needed. But I’m okay with that. I don’t mind looking at my face in the mirror every hour or putting loose powder every hour. Haha! 😛

So, there you have it. This is my first beauty product review ever! I will continue using this one until it runs out. Then I’ll think about it if I will buy my second bottle. 🙂

Cheers, Nessie

17 thoughts on “Review: Neutrogena Fine Fairness Brightening UV Moisture SPF 50+

  1. Neutrogena offers great products ate reasonable prices talaga. I love their moisturizers and sunblocks over Nivea’s. Sana lang they have their makeup products here.

    Like

  2. This is what I love from my wife and from my daughters. They do take care their sensitive skin. And what I’ve read from here is of big beneficial for them. I may recommend this to them.

    Like

  3. I have sensitive skin, as in. =( So I’m really cautious about what I put on my face. Kahit yung mga organic doesn’t work on me. I easily get rashes. Pero good review ah. Sana maging hiyang ka sa neutrogena. =)

    Like

  4. i’ve tried this one before, unfortunately, inde hiyang saken.. ;(

    Like

  5. i hope it is light enough for sensitive skin types…

    Like

  6. i have a friend who usues this and she said good things about this too.

    Like

  7. i am using neutrogena facial wash and i love it. might try this one too soon!

    Like

  8. the only neutrogena product i use is the facial wash, pero i think i’d like to try this soon

    Like

  9. It’s summer time again! It is the season that we need to be very cautious of our skin’s condition. if you are a daily commuter in the metro, you should really wear this.

    Like

  10. very pricey maybe it really effective as sun protection

    Like

  11. This is a very nice review. But the truth is I have never neutrogena for myself but my daughter did. 😀

    Like

  12. This article sound good to me. I love sun bathing. Dito kasi sa UK uso ang tanning. Kaya pagmay araw nako andoon ako sa back garden kaming lahat nagbibilad sa araw. Pagputi kasi dito napagkakamalang vampire. LOL I like 50 spf. Perfect to use in the Philippines sobra pa naman ang init d’yan

    Like

  13. maybe I should try some of this products too. It’s really hot these days and I always feel my skin being burnt from the rays of the sun.

    Like

  14. there should be a smaller packaging if you want to test it out. 660php is too much to run to a test.

    Like

  15. My bf’s mom is using this too!

    Like

  16. thanks.very good blog and very good share.

    Like

  17. We have those at home but I don;t know who is using them

    Like

Let me know what you think about this post

