Enjoying BreadTalk

Recently, I have been indulging myself with breads. Everytime I’m out of our house, I make sure to check the nearest BreadTalk branch. I love their breads. Not all, but most of them. Haha! πŸ˜€Β Well, aside from their famous floss, of course, I still love ’em. And actually, if it’s BreadTalk, I always wanted to try all those breads served for the day. But honestly, I am not into their breads with raisins, veggies and the like. I like those with cheese, sugar, milk, chocolates and cream. And with this, I made a very good discovery. Haha!

Last week, while I was doing rounds choosing which bread to put in my tray, I noticed this round bread with floss on it. The California Floss – Not the usual floss that I always buy for my husband. I’m not sure if this is new to their selection. But this is not your conventional floss that we love. However, this made it to its place in the breads that I love. πŸ™‚

California Floss | Fluffier bread sandwiched with cream and topped with pork floss | Php 49.00

Another is their Cream Cheese Danish. I had my first encounter of this type of bread when we had our breakfast in Sofitel Hotel. And from then on, I loved it. However, I didn’t have enough budget to stay again in that hotel just to get this bread. Haha! πŸ˜› And when I finally saw this in one of BreadTalk’s branches, with no second thoughts, I grabbed them and put them in my tray provided by BreadTalk.

Cream Cheese Danish | Danish pastry but with a square of cream cheese in the middle | Php 46.00

BreadTalk will always be my favorite bakeshop. From sweet buns, french bread, puffs and tarts, toasts to cakes, name it!!

BreadTalk Website: Here
BreadTalk Philippines: Here
Facebook Page: Here
Twitter: @breadtalkph

My own ratings:
Place: πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ out of 5
Price: πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ out of 5
Taste: πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ out of 5