Bloggers Breakfast with Teleserv

I got lucky to be invited to join Teleserv‘s usual get-together with the Blogger’s group. Held at Harvest Gastro Pub in Bonifacio Global City, the event was packed with well-organized Teleserv executives (Mr. Raffy DavidΒ and Mr. Ronald de Vera), some government employees and of course, the Bloggers! πŸ˜€ The effort to go on an 8am call time was definitely worth it. We had so much fun also because there were games and I must say, this event has been going on for quite sometime now and their guests love it because Harvest was jam-packed with happy and friendly people.

Β  Β 

I am very familiar with Teleserv. Got my whole family’s BIRTH CERTIFICATE, to my CENOMAR and my future husband, until recently, I just got another copy of our MARRIAGE CERTIFICATE. I can’t recall any inconvenience on acquiring all of these. I was also able to introduce Teleserv’s services in my friends in Cebu. πŸ˜›

As we all know,Β TeleservΒ is the longest and most successful online delivery services in the Philippines. Started as Pilipinas Teleserv – began its operations in June 2000 as a multi-channel contact center provider. The company conceptualized and developed proprietary services for various Philippine government agencies that have revolutionized the way citizens transact with government. They operate 24/7, 365 days a year eversince. πŸ™‚

Services designed in partnership with the Philippine government in providing efficient, cost-effective and convenient service solutions to every Filipino.

Β Β 

Β Birth Certificate Delivery Services:Β 

1. Call 02-737-1111 or chat bithcertificates.com.ph
2. Pay thru Bayad Centers, BancNet ATMs and Metrobank (OTC)
3. Wait for the delivery with 2-3 days

DFA Passport Appointment System:Β 

1. Call 02-737-1111 or chat passport.com.ph
2. Go to your scheduled personal appearance
3. Option to have the passport delivered to you or claim in DFA upon released

Other Services:

1. POEA Balik Manggagawa OEC Delivery : 02-737-1111 or oecdelivery.com.ph
2. GSIS

Got questions? Check out their FAQs or you can ask Teleserv directly in their Facebook account. This is super cool! πŸ˜€

Β  Β  Β 

With all these, Teleserv is truly the best service provider for us Filipinos. Cheers!! πŸ™‚

12 thoughts on “Bloggers Breakfast with Teleserv

  1. Nice post Ms. Ness. Thanks for coming.

    Like

  2. wow… sana ako di maka pag breakfast with teleserv hahha…
    anyway about this post… isa sila sa mga trusted company pagdating sa pag deliver sa mga important documents!

    Like

  3. Thanks axl powerhouse production inc. πŸ™‚

    Like

  4. i always avail of teleserv in passport and birth certificate services πŸ™‚ and i am very much satisfied with their services πŸ™‚

    Like

  5. I was there Ness, I wish I was able to meet you personally. πŸ™‚

    Like

  6. We’re very happy that you did enjoy in the event. Hope to see you again in our future events. πŸ™‚

    Like

  7. I use Teleserv for my passport application. They make it easy to process documents needed for passport application.

    Like

  8. I’ve been reading about Teleserv from many blogs I’ve visited and I say it really is a good initiative…this reminds me too that I have to contact our embassy haha

    Like

  9. ang aga nyo, sana next time may Bloggers Movie Event ulit ang Teleserv (AVENGERS naman)

    Like

  10. Galing ng service ng teleserv. Tried and tested!

    Like

  11. ako dati DHL gamit ko pa pagpaauthenticate ng skol record ko..
    nice post miss ness…

    Like

Let me know what you think about this post

