Starbucks Mango Passion Fruit Smoothie

This is my new favorite fruit smoothie. I met up with a friend and while waiting, I got myself this. Not really wanting to have coffee or any frappuccino that time, I was about to order their regular iced team but I saw something with a mango. Hmmm… so, I tried it out. And I loved it.

Its a mango combined with passion iced tea. Not your regular mango smoothies out there. It has a distinct taste because of the passion iced tea.

This made to my list of food that made my tummy happy. πŸ˜€

10 thoughts on “Starbucks Mango Passion Fruit Smoothie

  1. Oh.. I hope Rob’s Place Palawan will have Starbucks too so that I can try this one! πŸ™‚
    Pansin ko. mahilig ka sa mangga! hahaha

    Like

  2. I am a fan of drinks but not so much on smoothies. Btw, I can’t view the photo. I already refreshed the page twice. 😦

    Like

  3. haven’t tried this but i love sb caramel frapp ❀

    Like

  4. Smoothies are perfect for summer! And Starbucks is one of the best place to have a good sip of you fave drinks!

    Like

  5. I haven’t been to Starbucks recently, but I’ll try this when I do ’cause I love mango, passion fruit and teas! πŸ˜€ So this drink is just perfect!

    Like

  6. I have tried this and love it! perfect drink this summer…

    Like

  7. How I wish there was a Starbucks nearby so I can try this right away!

    Like

  8. This is just perfect for summer. Grab ang init! )

    Like

Let me know what you think about this post

