The Sandwich Guy

It was my usual weekends  date with my Grumpy. We decided to see Titanic 3D movie. Yeah, I know, its Titanic and I have seen it for like 10 times when I was still in school. But its still Titanic, for crying out loud. Haha! 😛 But before that we decided to get some snacks instead of a complete lunch. Since we planned to have a very heavy dinner after the movie. 🙂

While roaming around in the mall, we saw The Sandwich Guy. We checked their menu and we were so glad that their sandwiches doesn’t have any veggies with them. Sorry, I just don’t like the taste of raw veggies while my Grumpy doesn’t eat veggies at all.

The service crew was also friendly enough to explain to us and answer each questions that we had for each of their sandwiches until we ordered.

            

Grilled Cheese – Three cheese slices with garlic | Php 95.00

Mushy Bacon – Bacon, beef and mushroom melt | Php 95.00

We love our sandwiches. Its actually amazing that the cheese were not too much. And it goes very well with their wheat bread. 🙂 10mins and our sandwiches were gone. ’twas short and sweet. We will definitely come back. 😀

Summary of expenses:

Grilled Cheese Sandwich = Php 95.00
Mushy Bacon Sandwich = Php 95.00
2 Bottled Water = Php 60.00

Total: Php 250.00

My own ratings:

Taste 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 out of 5 smiles
Environment 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂      out of 5 smiles
Service 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 out of 5 smiles
Clean 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 out of 5 smiles
Price: 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 out of 5 smiles

Date of visit: April 07, 2012

The Sandwich Guy
SM The Block, SM City North EDSA, North Ave. cor. Edsa
Quezon City, Metro Manila
Philippines
(0922) 839-6090
Website: www.thesandwichguy.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Thesandwichguy

6 thoughts on “The Sandwich Guy

  1. yum! that made me so hungry! I hope we have something like that in our place. Thanks for sharing though :).

    Like

  2. The Mushy Bacon looks so yummy! Well, everything with bacon is yummy for me.

    Like

  3. Looks good but I haven’t tried it ever since I’ve heard that Eastwood incident. Hehe.

    Like

  4. Pingback: Once Again, It’s The Sandwich Guy « Say It, Nessie

  5. perfect for people like me who want to have a healthier lifestyle now

    Like

Let me know what you think about this post

