Perfect Pampering & Friends Bonding at Nail Station

I must say I have been very busy attending to different events this past few weeks. Different locations, rain or shine. And these events made my feet actually abused. Haha! 🙂 Me and Yani decided to reward ourselves once and for all. And we planned this to do after we attend a Max’s event in Quezon City. All was set. Decided not to just stay within the vicinity, we found ourselves in Nail Station.

The place was so awesome. Despite of the heavy rains, the receptionist welcomed us with her warmest smile and greeted us happily. It was really refreshing to see faces like that. We were also welcomed by some familiar faces who worked with my nails before from somewhere. 🙂 I was so happy to meet again “Ate” who really know how to “take care” of my feet. Haha!

We were also welcomed by a very well maintained place. Well organized chairs and warm colors of painted walls. I love their pink walls. They also have pink-striped towels which really compensates with the jolly yellow-colored chairs.

One thing I found really nice about this place is the arrangements of the chairs. They seemed to be arranged in a customized way. Like if you are with your group of friends, you get to choose those 5-6 chairs arranged inline. Or if you are just with your best friend and still want a very nice chit-chat session with her, you can get to choose those 2 chairs. The best for me is when you want to have your “me” time and just relax by yourself, there’s this also 1 chair which you get to enjoy your alone time. 😛

For your group of friends

For you and your best friend

For your “me” time

After being amazed with the place, we decided to finally check out their services. Haha! 🙂 We were planning to have the complete package (manicure, pedicure and foot spa). Amazingly, their services were really affordable. Their package only costs Php 550.00 which already includes manicure, pedicure, foot spa & foot massage. Yani and I were so happy. They also have a lot of nail polish color selections. They use Orly which is really good.

After deciding which nail polish to use, we chose where to be seated. And immediately, we were getting our much awaited self-pampering session. Whoah! We were so excited and happy. 😀

 

The nail polish color selection was really overwhelming. We had a hard time deciding which to use for our nails. We kept on borrowing the guide, back and forth, we just can’t decide. All really looked good.

The service was really good. I felt a little sleepy while my hands and legs were being massaged. It was so relaxing. I didn’t even felt nervous that my toe nails will be hurt or murdered. I must say, the crews are trained well.

And the results? Happiness!

I chose the glittery lilac color. I like it because its not too loud (I’m not actually in the mood to have a loud color for my nails). I’m happy with my decision. Good thing, my Grumpy (Hubby) also loves it. Its been 2days already and I’ve been washing the dishes and haven’t seen any cracks on my polish. 🙂 The Orly nail polish does not easily fall off or crack off. For Php 550, this is so worth it. 

Who would say no to a body massage? Huh?

Meet the Team 🙂

My own ratings: 

Environment: 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 out of 5 smiles
Service: 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 out of 5 smiles
Price: 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 out of 5 smiles

I will definitely come back, for more. I’d like to try their massage and nail art services next time.

Nail Station

Location: Scout Tuazon St., (near Roces Ave.) QC Philippines
Landmarks: Max’s Restaurant & Nomama
Contact #s: 02 543 0224 | 0928 900 1592 | 0915 877 8816

7 thoughts on “Perfect Pampering & Friends Bonding at Nail Station

  1. In the midst of busyness, we need to pamper ourselves just a little bit to nurture our mind and body and to be ready for the next day ahead…

    Like

  2. love the chairs and bright colored pillows! 🙂 hope i could also have some pampering time soon 🙂

    Like

  3. The interior looks relaxing and cozy. I should share this to my girl friends. 🙂

    Like

  4. wow totally pampered ang sarap naman

    Like

  5. What a perfect place I presumed that you’ve been into like Nail Station. Awesome! How awesome? Oh, the place is really well-arranged and everything is ready for the action! No wonder!

    Like

  6. I’m having a hard time looking the text because they’re buried in this vertical background..
    But looking at the pictures, looks like they do provide a very good service..
    I like working on my own nails sometimes, much more a professional to clean them for me. :0

    Like

  7. The place is really pampering…
    I wish to try it someday… I love pampering my feet.

    Like

Let me know what you think about this post

