Kiss Accessories | Stylish Yet Affordable Accessories For Every Fashionista!

I personally love buying things online, specially those little things for my table or anything for display. Recently, I have tried buying make ups and accessories. Amazingly, I never had any problems with them. The delivery was on time and I really like what I ordered. While browsing for some online stores, I came across with this page which displays a good set of accessories. It’s the KISS Accessories.

KISS Accessories is a recently opened online shop that carries to-die-for accessories! The shop just launched its first batch of items last May 4, 2012 with a collection of mostly statement necklaces that would surely turn any ensemble from drab to fab!

Though there hasn’t been too many available items yet, their first batch of accessories photos were really awesome. I love the designs.

And here are my favorites. These 2 really caught my attention. I love the color of the ring and that bracelet really look good. I think, the black or the dark grey color will really suits me. 😀

 

I think, these are all affordable. I will have to try and order from KISS Accessories, soon. I’m sure my friends will also love this. 🙂

KISS Accessories

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/KissAccessories
Multiply: http://shopatkiss.multiply.com/

Let me know what you think about this post

