1st Filipino Bloggers Hub Party, A Huge Success

I have been blogging for quite sometime now and I have met a lot of fellow Bloggers in several events. However, this is the first time that I will be spending time with most of them in our “own” event – the 1st Filipino Bloggers Hub Acquaintance Party.

This is where Bloggers from around the metro join together to share their thoughts, ideas, rants, daily journals, reviews and lives with each other each and every day. Exciting! 😛

Was held last Saturday, May 19, 2012 in Central Colleges of the Philippines Studio Theater, it was a gathering of fun and intelligent discussions. A lot of “Hi!” and “Hello” in the background and of course, who will forget about picture taking sessions. 🙂

L-R : Mark Delgado, Joney Uy, Jhong Medina, Sire Gonzales Arevalo, Jinky Umali and Martin Romualdez

The guests panelists were really accommodating. Sincere questions were thrown by the Bloggers who’s eager to learn and listen. I learned a lot from them. I guess, their answers that came from their personal experiences got it. Everything’s so personal.

Mini contests and ice breaker were done. Too bad, I wasn’t able to join the contest. Haha! 🙂 Giveaways were also given to everybody. I must say that I enjoyed this event. I am happy to meet all Bloggers and learn from them.

This event was also successful because of the generous sponsors:

I hope this will a yearly event. This is a very good venue to all Bloggers to get to know each other, share ideas through personal experiences and knowledge.
***
Filipino Blogger Hub Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/groups/filipinobloggershub/

One thought on “1st Filipino Bloggers Hub Party, A Huge Success

  1. This is really nice. I wish we could have more events like this in our local blogging group. We’ve all been just so very busy though 😦

    Like

Let me know what you think about this post

