YSA Skin Care Center – The Reason To Love Yourself More

Recently I was invited to try out YSA Skin Care Center services. I was excited. I love going to these place because its actually my “me” time and also time to reward myself from the previous hectic days. 🙂

Me and my friend arrived YSA’s Robinson’s Metro East branch a little over after lunch and was welcomed by their Operations Manager Ms. Belle Gagarin.

After some chit-chat’s, we agreed that I will be trying out their BODY SCRUB and IPL HAIR REMOVAL TREATMENT. Then, I took the liberty to take photos of the clinic while were waiting for our rooms to be prepared.

After some time, its my turn to have my body scrub. I was all smiles. 😀 I was excited because this is the first time for me to try a body scrub. I mean, I have been hearing this service but I just don’t want to try it with the thoughts that I don’t want somebody else touch my body except of course when its a body massage. Haha! Weird, right? 🙂

When I entered the room, I was asked to removed my clothes and lie down on the prepared bed. It was a bit awkward because I have to removed everything. Haha! 🙂

I super love this experience. The staff who did the treatment to me was really friendly. We were actually exchanging stories while she does the scrubbing. I didn’t actually noticed that its already finished. I loved it that i felt comfortable even if its my first time. The scrub that was used really smells good!

After making sure every part of body has been scrubbed, I was asked to just stay in the room and let the treatment stay a little longer to have a better effect. I must say that it was the most uncomfortable moment in my life yet. Haha! I mean, lying down with those scrubs in my body, it just felt not right. I wanted to just get up from the bed and go ahead and wash myself. Haha!

After 30mins, the staff went back and checked up on me then asked me to go ahead and wash myself in the built-in shower in the room. I was excited. I just wanted to removed the scrubs in my body. Haha!

The after feeling of having my body scrubbed, was good, really good. My skin felt to smooth and smells really good. Its like all dead skin and dirts were finally removed. I super loved this service. 🙂

After my body scrub treatment, I was called by another staff for my IPL Hair Removal Treatment. I chose to have my underarm to be treated. Again, a bit awkward of course. And again, this is my first time to have somebody else work on my underrm. Haha!

The staff was really friendly and I felt comfortable showing off to her my underarms. Haha! She was also kind enough to explain to me the tools and machines that she will be using to me. That block of ice actually served as the anesthesia. It was funny because the ice will be put in my underarm to make it feel numb before the that laser gun looking thingy will be used.

 This is very memorable to me. It doesn’t even hurt at all. I super love this. Excuse my underarm, okay. *blush* 🙂

I really love my experience with YSA Skin Care Center. I will definitely come back.

It just fells good to be getting the best treatment from one of the pioneers and best skin care centers in the Philippines.

I love it that I don’t need to worry too much on those hairs in my underarm and I can more sleeveless shirts now. 🙂 Now I have all the reasons in the world to love my skin and my body more!

YSA Robinson’s Metro East

Level 4, Space No. 238 to 240
Marcos Hi-way Dela Paz, Pasig City
+63 2 682-4461

Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/pages/YSA-Skin-Care-Corp/202054069821690

Let me know what you think about this post

