Premier Bed Linen Company, Canadian Manufacturing Launches Its New Collections

I love beautiful and comfortable bed linens. It means a lot to me. My bed is so important to me. It’s where I usually stays most of time if I’m not in the office or just staying at home. From the pillow cases, blanket to the comforters, I want ’em always looking good. I change them every week. This goes also with the curtains around the house – I change them as frequent as I change our bed sheets. Now you have an idea how OC I am. 🙂

And it already became a hobby for me and my husband to always check out the household section of each mall that we visit. We both enjoy checking out bed linens and curtains. I guess, he got his interest with beautiful bed linens from me, because I remember when we were just starting out our own family, he didn’t mind at all. But now, we usually look for a good combination of colors, prints and of course if they’re comfortable or not.

And when I was invited to attend the launch of the new collections from Canadian Manufacturing, I was so happy. I couldn’t imagine looking at a brand new collection and a place full of bed linens, towels and everything else that me and my husband enjoys checking out in the malls. 

New Creation ManufacturingCanadian Manufacturing‘s parent company started manufacturing bed sheets, comforters, pillowcases and towel since 1959. In 1972, the company ventured into infants and children’s wear catering to both the international and domestic markets and is now one of the leading manufacturers of infants wear in the country. The company has also acquired several international licenses which all began in 1996 upon the acquisition of Disney license. From that point forward, the company was able to develop strong relationship with Warner Bros., NBA, Hot Wheels, Barbie, Marvel, Justice League & Sanrio. 

In 2003, the company achieved a unique milestone as Canadian Manufacturing became its own entity, finding a new home but still under the same corporate umbrella. Spearheaded by company President Mr. Hiro Asandas, Managing Director Mr. Ravi Daryanani and a collection of spirited as well as very dedicated management group, the company has continued to prosper and ideally, will continue to ascend to greater heights as the years press on.

September 11, 2012, Taguig, Philippines – Premier bed linen Company, Canadian Manufacturing unraveled its new  collection for the upcoming season at 7th High, Bonifacio High Street, Bonifacio Global City, Taguig. To showcase their new collections of Lifestyle Diamonds, Crystals, Gems, and Character Collection; the event was highlighted by a laser lights show accompanied by a fashion show — first of its kind in the bed linen industry. 

I was so amazed and actually cannot believe that I’m looking at the biggest and newest collection of bed linens. They all looks good and I wanted to buy all of them. Haha! 

Lifestyle Collection is the brands that Canadian Manufacturing launched in the event. Lifestyle is synonymous to a way of living or habit. The brand name “Lifestyle” was derived from the company’s goal to make Canadian Manufacturing everyone’s sleeping habit. It has three collections: Diamond, Crystal, and Silver all with lifestyle Bed Linen’s Signature features:

a. Anti-pilling process
b. Color fastness (*doesn’t fade)
c. Coordinated designs
d. Excellent Stitching quality
e. Oekotex Certification

Lifestyle Diamond collection is top of the line using 100% combed cotton in 220 thread count. And like a diamond with many facets with variety of prints which suits customers discriminating taste : from simple to flamboyant – from classic to the avant-garde. 

Diamond Collection – Mori

Diamond Collection – Caspian Sea

Lifestyle Crystal collection is as dynamic as real crystals. It caters to all market types because of its attractive price structure. It suits the taste of clients from all walks of life. The print and color choices are vivid and alive – making it the most popular line of Lifestyle products. 

Crystal Collection – Chicago Cocktail

Crystal Collection – Miami Vice

Crystal Collection – Vodka Sunrise

Lifestyle Silver collection is the ultimate quality white bed sheets from 200 to 600 thread count. 100% pure combed cotton masterfully crafted to give you long-lasting comfort. 

1 inch Stripes

Just looking at the collections being displayed in the event makes me drool and wanting to get one of those. 🙂 They were just so elegant and so beautiful. 

Next stop was the Character Collection. This one’s really fun. I mean, seeing my favorite cartoon characters and dreaming that I am sleeping with one of them in my bed is just awesome. 🙂 Well-loved character designs of Mickey, Minnie, Cars, Princess, Pook-a-looz, Fairies, Marvel, Barbie, Hot Wheels, NBA, Justice League, and the brand’s latest launch of Sanrio: Hello Kitty and My Melody transform your kids’ bedroom into a beautiful and magical one. Bedtime has never been this fun and easy with Canadian Character Collection. 

Character Collection – Mickey Sketch

Character Collection – Cars Rally

Character Collection – Hello Kitty

While walking around the collections, a corner full of colorful towels caught my attention – the Lifestyle Towels. Exceptionally soft and durable. 100% cotton towels that’s super smooth to touch and ultimately absorbent. 

Lifestyle Towels

With Hiro Asandas (right) – Canadian Manufacturing Pesident

I really had a good time in the event. It was fun and exciting at the same time. The fun and excitement that those collections brought to the place was exceptional. Everybody’s amazed on how Canadian Manufacturing visualizes to become the leading manufacturer of high quality bed linens in the country and the company strives upon being the best; from not only a product standpoint, but from a service point of view as well. This brand really gives more than their customers’ every penny.

Canadian Manufacturing

Website

Factory Location: 38 Sta. Ana Drive, Brgy. Sun Valley, Paranaque City
Contact: 02-799-4770 | 02-799-4771 | 02-799-4779
Email: sales@canadianbeddings.com

Main Office: Unit 64 Legaspi Suites, 178 Salcedo St., Legaspi Vill., Makati City Philippines
Contact: 02-892-1173 | 02-892-1188 | 02-894-5748
Email: hiro@globelines.com.ph

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “Premier Bed Linen Company, Canadian Manufacturing Launches Its New Collections

  1. i also buy canadian bed linens 🙂 i am very particular with choosing the colors of our bed linens as my two sons have their color preference. It is really recommended to change linens on a weekly basis 🙂

    Like

  2. I like the Canadian Brand when it comes to linens because of the quality and nice designs.

    Like

  3. Wow, I love that Crystal Collection-Vodka Sunrise! I love the color combo and the design. That Character Collection- Cars Rally is something I can get for my baby boy…I’ll keep that in mind!

    Like

  4. I bought 3 sets of Canadian branded bed linens years back and they are in good condition up to this time… Pricey but worth the spending.

    Like

  5. It was a excitement locating your site yesterday. I came here right hoping to learn something new. And I was not dissatisfied. Your well thought out ideas for new events like this. Thank you for this idea and sharing your knowledge.

    Like

  6. I am enjoying the down alternative pillow that I have right now. It is definitely made by Canadian Manufacturing!

    Like

  7. ilove canadian bedsheet and down alternative pillow..

    Like

  8. please inform me if you have promos

    Like

Let me know what you think about this post

