Be The Star Of The Night In Your Dream Destination At Karaoke Republic

I miss going to karaoke or videoke places (as we call it). And when I learned that me and my friends will be going to one after our relaxing massage from Spaoay and sumptuous dinner with Comida Ilocandia, I was a bit excited. Though I’m also a bit hesitant because I haven’t been to such place in years already. Just a few steps away from Spaoay and Comida Ilocandia, there’s Karaoke Republic Family KTV and Restaurant. It was Sunday when we were there and while approaching the place, I sensed that it is a hit because the parking space in the facade area was full.

We were welcomed by the security on duty and was immediately assisted by their staff to the lobby. I got my confirmation that the place is full and a hit because most of the staff on duty was all over the place – left, right, all were busy.

While being accommodated by the marketing Head – Mr. Jay Lazaro, we were kind of going around the world until we reached the room reserved for us. Karaoke Republic got 22 rooms and all of them have a unique name. Guests can choose to go around the videoke world and explore the different themes and sights of its country rooms. Or stay local and visit different branches of the government.

United Songs of America, Yemen ( galing mo men ), Viretnam , Sing-a-pore are just some of the names of the rooms.

There are also rooms which are spacious enough that allows its guests to have their own dance floor inside and some even got its own restroom. Nice!! Ad of course, there are also smaller rooms for more intimate gathering and setting for best friends or loved ones. Rooms are also equipped with wide-screen LED monitors. 🙂

Photo Credit: Superloved

The menu is also affordable. They got set of menus for groups, buffet and ala carte. KTV Bar is open for all who wish to enjoy a more inviting ambiance and a chance to meet new acquaintances.

Appetizers

Noodles and Pasta

Chicken and Pork

Japanese

Sandwiches and Pizza

Desserts

Drinks

Place is great. Food was awesome! Guests will surely be fascinated with Karaoke Republic’s colorful wall paintings, cool room names and satisfy their taste buds with all its delicious food.

P40 per hour per person during Happy Hour from 3pm to 7pm..P60 per hour per person from Sundays to Thursdays during Monday we have Ladies Night buy 1 take 1 on selected cocktail pitchers and during Tuesday we have Bachelors Night buy 5 take 5 on selected beers… our regular rate is P80 per hour per person every friday and saturday…we are open from 3pm to 5am.

Karaoke Republic guarantee its guests enjoyment in a fun and relaxed setting so you can focus on being the star of the night!

Karaoke Republic – Family KTV and Restaurant

Location: 35 Timog Ave., Quezon City
Contact: 02-3521290 | 02-3523994

Facebook Page: Here
Website: Here

26 thoughts on “Be The Star Of The Night In Your Dream Destination At Karaoke Republic

  1. Uy wow! Thanks for this post! I do love karaoke especially if I’m with my friends. Food looks delish!

    Like

  2. P40 and P60 per person rate is really reasonable for a price of their happy hour rate plus they have good foods.

    Like

  3. Hi sis!
    A real Filipina loves Karaoke! The place looks great. Plus, mouth-watering recipes. Might visit this one day! 😉

    Like

  4. Hi sis,
    The place looks great. Plus, mouth-watering recipes! 😉 Might visit them one day!

    Like

  5. Parang ako rin,antagal ko na hindi nakakapagkaraoke.. 😀
    But this really looks like a cool place,and the food looks yummy too…

    Like

  6. I love singing and use to go to karaoke bar until I have my own videoke player at home. This is an interesting place and the price is reasonable and good food =)

    Like

  7. They call it noraebang (norae-sing, bang-room) in South Korea – a place/room where I put myself to shame, the only Pinoy who can’t sing hehehe… Koreans love to go to this kind of place after dinner for another round of drinking and partying… I go for food instead hehehe…

    Like

  8. My daughter is a biret queen, so whenever my family go out on a date, hindi mawawala ang Karaoke get along. Malayo sa Muntinlupa ang place na yan, pero it seems a really great place to hang-out and do some “My Way” stuff. P40 and P60 as Franc stated tama ba yan? If so,good price then.

    Like

  9. Karaoke and great foods, perfect to celebrate and unwind for the weekend! Not to mention, the price is really reasonable. I think this a cool place to chill. =)

    Like

  10. Karaoke and great foods! Perfect to celebrate the weekend! I think this is a cool place to chill. =)

    Like

  11. This is really one of Pinoy’s favorite past time. I’m sure my wife would love to visit this place.

    BTW, can I borrow some of your images for my blogpost about Karaoke Republic? My laptop (which were my shots at) was sent for repairs and I can’t post my entry yet since its boring without any pictures.

    Like

  12. Wow! I actually remembered my own version of this — but we tried Music 21 in Timog though. Although I’ve seen Karaoke Republic countless times but never really tried (since I’m no longer the singing type..hehe!) By the way.. do you have a review of the Spaoay? I’m curious to try them out. 🙂

    Like

  13. aww great! one of the things i miss in the Philippines (even if I din’t sing hahahaha). The availability of Videoke house in every block. they don’t have here in Dubai. If in case they do, I haven’ts heard of them. and the food looks delicious. as always..

    Like

  14. Na miss ko tuloy mag videoke…One of the things I miss in the Philippines, hanggang umagang biritan with inuman syempre di mawawala ang pulutan

    Like

  15. I love singing and at the same time eating. Hmmmm..kakagutom food nila.

    Like

  16. I remembered my Cagayan de Oro trip last June. We also go to videoke bar at ganyan na ganyan din ang atmosphere. Sarap bumirit! Ala lang kmi mouth-watering foods:)

    Like

  17. I was never a fan of singing or going out to ktv for karaoke, but the place looks like a cool hangout place not only to sing but to eat. food looks good and funny names for the rooms!

    Like

  18. Funny names for the rooms and the food looks good. I was never a fan of singing or going to karaoke bars but the place looks like a cool hangout place.

    Like

  19. If ever there will be a big bloggers meet up, we now know who to ask for a song number haha. Great one ate Ness!

    Like

  20. Wow! 40 to 60pesos is not bad. Will try to visit this place with my office mates. I am up for singing pa naman lately kahit na ayaw sa akin ng singing, hahahaha!

    Like

  21. Sa pagkain ako natakam! haha kung pupunta kami dyan kakain lang ako.

    Like

  22. Looks like you guys had more of a food fest than a song fest! 😛

    Like

  23. This is a perfect place to bring the whole family and have some FUN while eating and singing at the same time.

    Like

  24. Better use our GCs here before they expire 🙂 Repeat the same experience.

    Like

  25. Is that coffee? it looks like a fun place 🙂

    Like

  26. Is that coffee? this looks like a fun place!

    Like

Let me know what you think about this post

