Caffe Ti-amo: Italian Gelato and Coffee in Greenbelt 5

Meals are not complete without desserts. Specially for those who got a sweet tooth. After our good dinner, me and my husband decided to go straight home since we were really full. However, on our way to the exit of the mall, we noticed this cute and nice-looking place which was full of customers that time – Caffe Ti-amo.

Since the place was full of customers, we thought of giving it a try too. Though my husband was a bit hesitant because he’s really not into gelatos. But of course, I was able to convinced him. 🙂

So, we went inside and started checking their gelato display and their menu. I wanted to have coffee and my husband wants an ice cream. The several staff on duty were very friendly. Though, they look tired, still they’re just friendly to answer all my questions about their products. Haha! So, after paying in the counter, we got ourselves a table.

While waiting for our orders, I can’t stop looking around the place and was amazed of the decorations, the tables and the chairs. Even the walls were well-decorated.

And then after a few minutes, here’s comes our orders. 🙂

3 Scoops of Gelato: Chocolate, Dark Chocolate, Coffee | Php 99.00 | Rating: 5 out of 5

My husband got the 3 scoops of gelato. He liked it. Though, it’s not as creamy as ice cream, this one from caffe ti-amo is also good. He liked it that even less in creaminess, the goof flavor of chocolate is still there. 🙂

Affogato | Php 95.00 | Rating: 5 out of 5

And, I got the Affogato. Uhm.. I have to ask the staff on how to properly eat this. A black coffee and a scoop of vanilla-flavored gelato. I tasted the coffee, gosh, it was soo bitter. But when combined with the vanilla gelato, it was heaven! The feeling of somewhat cold and warm in my mouth was just awesome.

Caffe Ti-amo is the perfect place to satisfy your cravings for sweets if you’re on a tight budget. For couple who’s tired of the usual coffee shops out there, this is the place to hangout and have a very good chit-chat and relax for a while.

♥♥♥♥♥

Caffe Ti-amo

Location: G/F Greenbelt 5, Legaspi St. Ayala Center, Makati
Contact: (02) 501-3785

Facebook | Twitter

4 thoughts on “Caffe Ti-amo: Italian Gelato and Coffee in Greenbelt 5

  1. There are times I order a coffee and gelato in Cafe Ti Amo and just hang out here readinng a book or just passing time.

    Like

  2. Remind me not to visit your blog when I’m famished! LOL 😛 Seriously, though, I’ve never been to this place before. As much as possible, my family and I stay away from Makati CBD because of heavy traffic. But I just might bug them to come with me when I try Cafe Ti Amo…I’m a coffee addict and my nephew loves gelato, so I’m sure we’ll all be able to satisfy our cravings. 🙂

    Like

  3. Caffe-TiAmo has 34% Off on Metrodeal website, any idea if it covers the best selling gelato there?

    Like

Let me know what you think about this post

