Experience The Lounge of 7th High in BGC

Seventh High is very well-known in the metro to be one of the luxury bars in Manila’s nightlife industry. This boutique nightspot and event venue set in international standards; it is divided into three exquisitely designed areas The Club, The Lounge, and The Club Room.

Complete with its line up of exhilarating and glamorous events, a five-star trained staff, extensive beverages, and sumptuous cuisine, Seventh HIGH promises to be the quintessential nightspot of the metro.

The Lounge is a bar lounge like no other, The Lounge at Seventh HIGH embodies relaxation and fun.It caters to anyone who wishes to get away from the hustle and bustle of the city and aims to be a relaxed and inviting venue that can be utilized for mingling, drinking, and premium live entertainment after a long day or week at work.

After the event that we attended, we were treated with a sumptuous meal. We literally ordered whatever we want in the menu. Along with my blogger friends, we really enjoyed the food and the product launch turned out to a food event for us (of course, that’s just a joke 🙂

Here’s their menu:

And here’s what we got! 🙂

Philly Cheese Steak Burger: Baguette stuffed with beef tenderloin, peppers, mushrooms, caramelized onions. That baguette was so fresh! The beef tenderloin would melt in my mouth. Super tasty!

Philly Cheese Steak Burger | Php 295.00 | Rating: 5 out of 5

7th High Burger: Angus burger patty stuffed with cream cheese and caramelized onions topped with bacon and cheese. I love caramelized onions! And to top it with cream cheese, oh gosh! We finished this burger in less than a minute. Record breaking!

7th High Burger | Php 295.00 | Rating: 5 out of 5

Nachos: Nachos topped with salsa alfresco and 7th High’s special ground beef and cheese sauce. The cheese sauce made all of us speechless! Haha!

Nachos | Php 295.00 | Rating: 5 out of 5

Calamari Fritti: Breaded squid rings served with tangy aioli dip. I’m not really sure what’s an aioli dip is but surely it taste really good. we actually regret that we only ordered only one plate of this. Haha!

Calamari Fritti | Php 175.00 | Rating: 5 out of 5

Buffalo Chicken Tenders: Fried Chicken Tenders smothered in special buffalo sauce, served with blue cheese dip and vegetable crudities. This is also good but I actually didn’t like that it’s literally swimming with the sauce. And the chicken taste somewhat bland for me…

Buffalo Chicken Tenders | Php 285.00 | Rating: 3 out of 5

Fish and Chips: Crunchy beer battered creamy dory strips served alongside potato wedges with umeboshi dip and malt vinegar. Well, if you look at the photo below, this doesn’t seem to look like it has chips. They’re actually fries. Haha! And on the fish, honestly, it already taste good even without the dips.

Fish and Chips | Php 145.00 | Rating: 4 out of 5

The Works Pizza: An explosion of flavors with onions, peppers, mushrooms, olives, ground beef, pepperoni and mozzarella. This pizza was good too. But, the crust was already cold when it was served to us..

The Works Pizza | Php 325.00 | Rating: 4 out of 5

Meatlovers Pizza: Packed with bacon, ground beef, ham, Hungarian sausage, pepperoni and mozzarella. This meatlovers pizza was oozing with mozzarella cheese. Oh gosh! This is love!

Meatlovers Pizza | Php 295.00 | Rating: 5 out of 5

Churros with warm Chocolate-Kahlua Shooter: Dazzling fried pastry sprinkled with powdered sugar and cinnamon served with a warm chocolate shooter spiked with kahlua. No explanation needed for this. They didn’t go cheap on the powdered sugar and the warm chocolate shooter is an art of perfection. 🙂

Churros with warm Chocolate-Kahlua Shooter | Php 135.00 | Rating: 5 out of 5

Creme Brulee: Rich custard endowed with hard caramel. Again, since all of us have sweet tooth, this one’s gone in less than a minute. Haha!

Creme Brulee | Php 135.00 | Rating: 5 out of 5

We had a superb experience in The Lounge. Me and my blogger friends really enjoyed it. It served also as our bonding time. 🙂 I never imagined, I will be able to dine in this high-end place. Well, I guess, I was just lucky. If there will be another chance to go there, I don’t see any reasons why I won’t grab it. Good if its going to be sponsored again, but if not, I will have to save better since it’s a little pricey. Haha!

Nevertheless, I would recommend this place to my friends. This is perfect for groups as the place is spacious and the food were great! All’s worth it.

True to its name, Seventh HIGH dares you to go above and beyond.

♥♥♥♥♥

7th High

Location: B3, Quadrant 4, Bonifacio Global City 1634 Taguig, Philippines
Contact: 02 – 856 1786 | Mobile: +63 917 5852164
Email Add: theoffice@7thhigh.com

Website |Facebook Page | Twitter

17 thoughts on “Experience The Lounge of 7th High in BGC

  1. Classy place to eat and hang out with friends and at the same time go on party mode.

    Like

  2. it’s not that expensive ha (Churros price comparison with Dulcinea Churros)… would love to try their Pizza and Philly Cheese Steak Burger and churros 🙂

    Like

  3. Churros with warm Chocolate-Kahlua Shooter, this food is new to me. I must try this food and hope that 7th High will also have a place here in Davao.

    Like

  4. I feel like regretting joining the “FOOD” ComEX. Lalo akong nagugutom sa mga nakikita ko!

    The Pizza selection looks so yummy!! Nakaka-takam din yung Creme Brulee!!

    Like

  5. Dessert lover that I am, I am drooling over the photos of Churros and Creme Brulee!!! Yumyumyum!!

    Like

  6. I wouldn’t mind paying high on food as long as I and my guest are really satisfied and goes home happy. Those photos are really mouth watering and it must be really good. Thanks for the info =)

    Like

  7. puro favorite ng pamilya ko . My kids and hubby aregonna enjoy this resto .All american food, they go here while i’ll be at hte bulalohan.

    Like

  8. My friends have been partying there but I didn’t know pede rin pala magfood-trip dyan. I hope magka-voucher sila para pwede ko dalhin yung magnanay ko. 😀

    Like

  9. Mouth watering, big servings, talagang American food. My children will love this because they like french fries and burgers, and me, I love Pizza. Must try this place soon.

    Like

  10. Of course I miss the bonding we had in here. Looking for more excitement 🙂

    Like

  11. 7th high will truly satisfy eveyone me thinks. Those pizzas are my fave! Gawd. hungry now.

    Like

  12. waaa.. high class resto.. masarap sya tignan na lang muna hahha but that Philly Cheese Steak Burger parang irresistible hahahah

    Like

  13. 7th HIGH!! I so remember this venue and it has a special place in my heart. that’s because this is where the very first blogging event I attended was held. Sayang wala kang pics ng place, so I don’t know if that’s where we had it. As far as I know this building has 3 levels, so I had to take the elevator pa and the venue was so “sosyal” with dim lighting and posh seats. And of course, the food sooooo yummmyy….

    Shocks. I’m hungry now! UGH! 😦

    Like

  14. Nachos, Calamari and more, what can I ask for? Love the foods Ness. Hope to visit that place as well. Their foods really looks sumptuous!

    Like

  15. The price is pretty reasonable, considering the location. Were you able to try any of the drinks there?

    Like

  16. Classy place! Somehow, with some of the foods that you’ve ordered, it didn’t seem *that* pricey at all. The servings look very generous and each dish were very much enjoyed 🙂

    Like

  17. I ate here a couple of times since food trip hileg namin hinde partying…haha..anyway, food was VERY good but I only tried the pizza..glad to know the other menu choices are also good

    Like

Let me know what you think about this post

