Guilt Free Lenten Season with Kebabers

Satisfy your cravings at KEBABERS with their very own version of crunchy Fish Shawarma perfect this Lenten season. Made with 100% Dory fish fillet marinated with our Kebabers own recipe special ingredient, fried until tender and crispy. Adding to its freshness is a mix of cabbage and carrots with a choice of succulent creamy garlic sauce and chili garlic wrap in healthy Pita bread that makes the right combination.

As I pass by in one of their store while enjoying my fish shawarma one of their staff gave me an exercise a tongue twister FISHAWARMA-FISHAWARMA-FISHAWARM ten times.

It was indeed a satisfying and enjoyable dining experience at Kebabers. What are you waiting for? Hurry try their healthy and crunchy fish shawarma. With their cozy ambience perfect for barkadas and there reasonable yet quality menu you will surely back for more..

Also try their other sumptuous fish dishes like FISH Ahoy (comes in a rice bowl with iced tea) and Crunchy Fish a healthy version of Kebab.

KEBABERS has three branches now they are located in SM City Fairview – Ground Level,Annex 1 Eastwood Citiwalk 2 – 3rd level and in Katipunan infront of Ateneo gate 2. KEBABERS will be opening more branches in Capitolyo Pasig, The Fort, SM City North-Edsa Sky Garden and SM City Manila Β this year to cater their growing clientele.

They are also open for franchising you may call them through their secretariat at (02) 355-5755 local 119 or visit their website at: www.kebabers.com.ph.

8 thoughts on “Guilt Free Lenten Season with Kebabers

  1. I’ve never tried Kebabs but seeing the pictures made me want to try them soon!
    And I hope Kebabers will open a branch here in Davao.. πŸ˜€

    Like

  2. Shawarma, I love it. One of my favorite merienda. Parang masarap ata kumain dito sa Kebabers, sana matry ko rin one of this days.

    Like

  3. absolutely a guilt-free treat for those watching their diet.

    Like

  4. fishawarma is definitely hard to say multiple times. however, it looks like a nice meal

    Like

  5. I have an Indian friend who loves this dish so much. According to her she loves It because it is different its a fish not a lamb or a beef. Good for this Holy week.

    Like

  6. I got used with Beef/Lamb on Shawarma and fill it with Fish will be more interesting. A good and healthy alternative indeed.

    Like

  7. Wow! I haven’t seen that in SM Manila before. Is it a new branch? I must try this because I’m a pescovegetarian so no meat for me even if it’s not the Lent season.

    Like

  8. Nice resto name,. Kebabers hehe. Keber! lol. Too bad they have no branch at my place.

    Like

Let me know what you think about this post

