Bone & Barrel Bistro in Eastwood, QC

Every week, I enjoy discovering new places to eat with my husband. And since I am a corporate slave in Eastwood QC, it is normal that we usually explore this place for nice and affordable places to have our tummies happy. 🙂

Bone & Barrel Bistro just opened last October 22, 2013. Very cozy and with the friendly smiles of its staff inviting us to dine in with them, we gave in. A steak and shank redemption that serves good steaks, tapas, bulalos and flavored beers! And very affordable. 🙂

2013-11-01 15.45.46

Now onto the food. The servings were nice. The cuts of pork and beef are not disappointing at all. The appetizer was soo good that until now, I am still floored.

Mignon Skewers are grilled cheese-stuffed mignon wrapped in bacon. Soo good!!

Mignon Skewers

I was like a child munching on these skewers – a blissful moment really. The photo above doesn’t really justify the very good taste it has. Gosh!

Then, we got our main dishes on our table. Pork Chop and Roast Beef Zizzlers!

However, I waited quite longer that expected for my pineapple-orange shake. 😦 I’m on the edge of getting disappointed but when it got to our table, I really like its taste.

Too bad, we didn’t even bother to taste their flavoured beer because of my baby bump. Haha!

Bone & Barrel Bistro is a great piece of work. Very affordable. The ambiance is light and easy. We will definitely come back more their other dishes and their exciting beers!!

Bone & Barrel Bistro
G/F Citywalk 2, Eastwood Mall, Brgy. Bagumbayan, 1800 Quezon City, Philippines

Facebook | Twitter 

23 Comments

  1. This place looks yummy and filling! Would love to try them…and now I am suddenly hungry hehehe XD

    Like

  2. There’s a lot of food/restaurant competition in Eastwood and if Bone and Barrel Bistro can survive at least the first year then it’s a good restaurant that hopefully lasts for the next 3,5,10 years more. The food looked okay. How about the prices?

    Like

  3. Ohhh, that’s one place I would love to visit. I might schedule a quick visit at Bone Barrel Bistro with my friends soon! Thanks for sharing about this place 🙂

    Like

Let me know what you think about this post

