Review: Celeteque’s Dermoscience Brightening Eye Tuck Plus Dark Circles Lightener

I honestly did not have any idea what an eye cream is. But when I got my samples from Celeteque, I didn’t have second thoughts on trying it. While trying to read an article about Celeteque’s Eye Tuck Plus Dark Circles Lightener I immediately felt that this product is for me. My job requires me to be in the office until around 2-3 in the morning. Oh gosh, God help my eyes!

Dark endereyes is not new to me. Working on a BPO environment for a very long time now, I guess this is something that already part of my life. Making me look tired, haggard and older. Totally not a good thing.

And I think, I got the solution for this now. Celeteqe’s Eye Tuck Plus Dark Circles Lightener has eyeseryl tetrapeptide complex that effectively counters the formation of loose skin around the eyes by improving skin elasticity and fighting water accumulation, the 2 main drivers of puffiness around the eyes. It also significantly lightens the skin around the eyes for a brighter look, in just 4 weeks.

Immediately after applying some under my eyes, it has a cool and silky texture. It feels cool on the skin and absorbs quickly. I have only been using the product for a week and I am giving this the highest rating I can give.

I hope Celeteque can improve the container though. I would love to see a roller-ball applicator. Something like a massager for the undereyes that glides along the curvature of the eye with ease.

Overall, I am in love with this product. This is very affordable too – for only Php299, it’s giving me high hopes that my dark endereyes will be gone soon! Just like the Celeteque’s soothing lip balm, this – will also be part of my budget.

Overall Experience: ♥♥♥♥♥ 4/5

Visit Unilab’s website for more skin care products:
http://www.unilab.com.ph/consumers/

Disclosure: This isn’t a sponsored post, product was sent for review purposes only. The opinions are completely mine and honest.

Let me know what you think about this post

